Traecie Janso - Director of Event Management
traecie@njhpdi.com

Rina Nowka, RDH, MA - Curriculum Development & Instructor
rina@njhpdi.com


Melissa Ramos - Sponsorship & Administrative Coordinator
melissa@njhpdi.com

Contact Us

For additional information, please contact: 

Dr. Kenneth Feiler - Executive Director
drfeiler@njhpdi.com

Hannah Akdemir - Director of Strategic Marketing & Operational Coordinator
hannah@njhpdi.com

Maria Brown, RDA - Vocational Director
maria@njhpdi.com

Contact Us Today

Phone: (201) 342-2204
​Fax: (201) 342-0504
info@njhpdi.com

Lecture and Hands On Courses Available

Register Today! Phone: (201) 342-2204  Fax: (201) 342-0504